RSS

Once Again

04 Dec

Alas, apparently I haven’t posted anything here for … a month! What a waste. How about my aim to have 100 posts at the end of this year? Arghh … am I loosing my commitment here? Ouch, I hope not.

Voila! I posted one poem this morning. I wrote it two months ago. Hopefully after this, I will post another thing later. Again, and again … until I can fulfill the 100 posts target. Please don’t hesitate to give any comment for my post. I will be glad to have your response.

Alright then, let’s enjoy this December!!!

 

Vee

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 4, 2016 in just a thought, kegiatan menulis

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
